Thought

Shululu på er!

Var tvungen att skriva en egen låt te musiken, iaf såhär blev resultatet!
i know u will like it, but i don't care if u don't :)
 Pusspuss :*




Thought


Vers 1.

If i only knew that you could hurt me so bad

then i wouln't bee so sad

i think about the sweet romance we had

my only wish is that you come walking right back


Refräng;

Thought you would be there when i fall

thoght you would be there through it all

and i thought you would be there every night

thought you would stay by my side


Vers 2.

i remember when i first look into your eyes it was like i was there heaven in the skies

i guess everything you said was a lie

i think abot it, it brings tears to my eyes

and I'm really, really missing you

i don't know how i'm gonna make it through


Refräng;

Thought you would be there when i fall

thoght you would be there through it all

and i thought you would be there every night

thought you would stay by my side


Vers 3.

You where my first love first kiss,first guy i had ever misse'd

 i think about you every night and day

I really thought you would stay by me

through the tears through everything


Refräng;

Thought you would be there when i fall

thoght you would be there through it all

and i thought you would be there every night

thought you would stay by my side



Vers 4.
I will never forget the times we shared the tears we cried
but no matter what you will always the the sun in my sky cuz
baby i where crazy in you

there wasen't anything i wouldn't do

But i gotta be strong and hold on...


Refräng;
Thought you would be there when i fall 

thoght you would be there through it all

and i thought you would be there every night

thought you would stay by my side




Dagens låt; Ne-Yo - Together
 


Kommentarer
Postat av: denisa

hehe loqk bästa låten mashalla.. my next Gentiana ismajli...

hehe älskar dig <33

2009-05-15 @ 16:37:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0